Board of Directors

Lloyd Weimer, III

President

CentiMark Roofing

lloyd.weimer@centimark.com

Yvonne Knutson

Vice President

Washington State, Department of Enterprise Services

yvonne.knutson@des.wa.gov

Ed Zvirzdys

Treasurer

TwinStar Credit Union

ezvirzdys@twinstarcu.com

Courtney Kinney

Secretary

Department of Enterprise Services

courtney.kinney@des.wa.gov

Erick Kniestedt

Communications Director

TwinStar Credit Union

ekniestedt360@gmail.com

Cameron Schwisow

Membership Committee Chair

Macdonald-Miller Facility Solutions

cameron.schwisow@macmiller.com

Robert France

Events Committee Chair

Servpro of Puyallup/Auburn

rfrance@servpropuyallup.com

Erick Kniestedt

Immediate Past President

TwinStar Credit Union

ekniestedt360@gmail.com