President

Lloyd Weimer, III
CentiMark Roofing
e-mail: lloyd.weimer@centimark.com

Vice President
Yvonne Knutson
Washington State, Department of Enterprise Services
e-mail: yvonne.knutson@des.wa.gov

Treasurer

Ed Zvirzdys
TwinStar Credit Union
e-mail: ezvirzdys@twinstarcu.com

Secretary
Courtney Kinney
Department of Enterprise Services
e-mail: courtney.kinney@des.wa.gov

Communications Director

Erick Kniestedt
TwinStar Credit Union
e-mail: ekniestedt360@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair
Cameron Schwisow
Macdonald-Miller Facility Solutions
e-mail: cameron.schwisow@macmiller.com

Events Committee Chair
Robert France
Servpro of Puyallup/Auburn
e-mail: rfrance@servpropuyallup.com

Immediate Past President

Erick Kniestedt
TwinStar Credit Union
e-mail: ekniestedt360@gmail.com